We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(47 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so East City Chinese Food Take Out can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like East City Chinese Food Take Out? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 25, 2022
Quick, delicious, good price, not super greasy!


June 25, 2022
Excellent quality!


June 19, 2022
Always fresh!


June 16, 2022
Had a glitch with ordering on line but it was fixed and food arrived hot and delicious. We will be ordering again!


June 12, 2022
Very nice hot eating. Splendid. Much enjoyed taste of items.


June 11, 2022
The only Chinese food place I’ll order from! Absolutely love their food.


June 07, 2022
Very tasty, said the noodles were hot (hot and sour) but not for us. Still very good value for Dinner for the "dinner for three B".


June 04, 2022
The food was good and the delivery driver was very nice.


May 15, 2022
Fantasticness


May 14, 2022
The food was the very best Chinese food we have ever had!!! Extremely fresh & hot! Vert impressed! From ordering on line to the delivery service it was the best!! Thank you